<oembed><type>rich</type><version>1.0</version><title>@yogawithlois wrote</title><author_name>@yogawithlois (npub17a…ttptf)</author_name><author_url>https://nostr.now/npub17a0glnlewhgdu6wuah5kwn7ewf649zu63ypq2pmyxh8y0z6uk6vqpttptf</author_url><provider_name>njump</provider_name><provider_url>https://nostr.now</provider_url><html>So I did something I swore I would never do again and logged out of my amethyst account.&#xA;&#xA;And when I tried logging back in, Profile, relays, followers, everything was wiped out.&#xA;&#xA;Happy to find my old phone still had my account logged in 🤣 &#xA;&#xA;Curious... Is Account wipe on logout a feature or a bug?&#xA;&#xA;Do all clients do this?&#xA;Or am I  retarded. 🔴&#xA;&#xA;&#xA;#asknostr&#xA;</html></oembed>