{"type":"rich","version":"1.0","title":"@yogawithlois wrote","author_name":"@yogawithlois (npub17a…ttptf)","author_url":"https://nostr.now/npub17a0glnlewhgdu6wuah5kwn7ewf649zu63ypq2pmyxh8y0z6uk6vqpttptf","provider_name":"njump","provider_url":"https://nostr.now","html":"So I did something I swore I would never do again and logged out of my amethyst account.\n\nAnd when I tried logging back in, Profile, relays, followers, everything was wiped out.\n\nHappy to find my old phone still had my account logged in 🤣 \n\nCurious... Is Account wipe on logout a feature or a bug?\n\nDo all clients do this?\nOr am I  retarded. 🔴\n\n\n#asknostr\n"}
