{"type":"rich","version":"1.0","title":"Moos wrote","author_name":"Moos (npub19q…y7xw2)","author_url":"https://nostr.now/npub19qcnj6qzrhv92pf8tuhd74wcl6c8r2y2mmrp5pknfy3m2lsrd7xs6y7xw2","provider_name":"njump","provider_url":"https://nostr.now","html":"Hey nostr:nprofile1qqs9uc95nwq3qc0zkfreugs8t43kpezuyzyy7p9ctcnlgpqtngmuuhc8np7un Those notifications are from people you follow. Anything they post (other than notes) triggers a notification. I checked your settings and the “Following” option is enabled. If you don’t want these, just disable that option. PS: notifications you already received are cached. If you want them gone, do a hard refresh using the arrow above, after that you’ll only see what matches your current notification settings."}
