Vyram Kraven on Nostr: If you already did once on the android device then you literally need to factory ...
If you already did once on the android device then you literally need to factory reset your device or root your phone & somehow figure out exactly where that cookie is delete it then edit the apps that call for it. Which is mainly google play store, & google play services. But who knows if any other google apps call for it. I think even if you use mirc for services that still connects to google & I believe they can still track through that.
