nprofile1qy2hwumn8ghj7un9d3shjtnddaehgu3wwp6kyqpqlpau2rs5phk5lg4pg38wewddhfme9vtka02x0nyru6ztcn0xpf3q93fekn (nprofile…fekn) Interesting. Where, when, how did you get to this dialog? Can’t find any such setting in Settings on iPad or iPhone.
It looks like this dialog was shown in advance, to ask for your permission, before actually sharing the data, right?