Join Nostr
2023-02-26 18:24:28 UTC

robinvonmises on Nostr: What happens if you ditch a browser for another and delete all data, because you ...

What happens if you ditch a browser for another and delete all data, because you think you saved everything?

Well, you simply delete the nsec_key for the account, which was saved in the nos2x extension. Damn it! 🤷🏻‍♂️😅

Will create a new account. Gladly it wasn’t that popular here yet