Join Nostr
2024-08-14 13:40:16 UTC
in reply to

Dan on Nostr: It’s more than just trusting relays. It’s trusting all the clients that received ...

It’s more than just trusting relays. It’s trusting all the clients that received the note through the relays too, before you decided to delete your note.

You can’t delete something from the internet.*